Twinkle Twinkle Little Star.

Daily Prompt: Lucky Star

Make a Wish

 

I know the prompt was “make three wishes”, but I wanted to do something a little bit creative, and I thought about this.
Just imagine a post-it like that hanging somewhere on a wall. I tried to figure out what people would write on it!
My three wishes? Travel all around the world, speaking all the languages and get my family.

14 pensieri su “Twinkle Twinkle Little Star.

  1. Pingback: I Have a Lucky Star ! | Knowledge Addiction

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: wishing on a star | In The Moment

  4. Pingback: Just By Wishing | Edward Hotspur

  5. Pingback: I’m a Reality Man | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  6. Pingback: 3 wishes | A mom's blog

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | The Wandering Poet

  8. Pingback: Lucky Star, Lucky Strike, Lucky Rabbit’s Foot? | Lead us from the Unreal to the Real

  9. Pingback: The 3 Wishes WordPress Can Grant Me | Cheri Speak

  10. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | To Breathe is to Write

  11. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star and An Old Joke | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  12. Pingback: If I Could Have Three Wishes | A New Life Wandering

  13. Pingback: Can someone find me a Genie? | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  14. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Rispondi

